Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Law Library, Texas State

Return to Judicial ABCs

3 Ex-Officio Members

General Information

Agency #: 243 205 W. 14th St., Tom C. Clark Bldg., G01P.O. Box 12367Austin 78711-2367


Office Office Holder Hometown / Term Ends
Chief Justice of Supreme Court of Texas The Honorable Nathan L. Hecht 12-31-2020
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals The Honorable Sharon Keller 12-31-2024
Attorney General of Texas The Honorable Ken Paxton 12-31-2018


Office Office Holder Phone / Fax
Director Dale Propp
Assistant Director Vacant
Chief Fiscal Officer Amy Small
Network Administrator Ruth Harrison