Agencies, Boards and Commissions

Sex Offender Treatment, Council on

7 Members - Term: 6 Years

General Information

c/o Health and Human Services CommissionP.O. Box 149347, Mail Code 1982Austin 78714-9347


Office Office Holder Hometown / Term Ends
Chair Aaron Paul Pierce, PhD, LPC, LSOTP-S Waco, 02-01-2023
Professional Member(s) Ezio Leite, LPC-S, LMFT, LSOTP-S North Richland Hills, 02-01-2027
Emily Orozco-Crousen, LPC, LSOTP Abilene, 02-01-2027
Andrea Ortiz Dallas, 02-01-2029
Public Member(s) Elizabeth Cox San Antonio, 02-01-2025
Jarrett Lujan Marfa, 02-01-2027
The Honorable Tiffany Strother Godley, 02-05-2025


Office Office Holder Phone / Fax
Executive Director Pamela Adams (512) 834-6605 / (512) 834-6677


The Council on Sex Offender Treatment enhances public safety by developing and implementing standards and policies to protect the citizens of Texas through research-based assessment and treatment of adults and juveniles with sex offending behaviors.