Presiding Justice

Ana Estevez (R), 121st Judicial District Court

Location Information

501 S. Fillmore, Ste. 4C
Amarillo, TX 79101
(806) 379-2365
(806) 379-2894
Subscribe or Login to View Emails

Counties Represented

Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Carson, Castro, Childress, Collingsworth, Cottle, Crosby, Deaf Smith, Dickens, Donley, Foard, Gray, Hale, Hansford, Hardeman, Hartley, Hockley, Hutchinson, King, Lamb, Lipscomb, Lubbock, Motley, Ochiltree, Oldham, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Swisher, Terry, Wheeler, Yoakum


Subscribe or Login to View Emails

Office Office Holder (806) Phone / Fax
Court Clerk Angela Johnson (806) 379-2365